Autumn Term 2021

Staff Training Day 1: Wednesday 1st September 2021

Autumn Term starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Staff Training Day 2: Friday 19th November 2021

Autumn Term ends: Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Staff Training Day 3: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Term starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

Spring Term ends: Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Staff Training Day 4: Tuesday 19th April 2022

Summer Term starts: Wednesday 20th  April 2022

May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Staff Training Day 5: Monday 6th June 2022

Summer Term Ends : Thursday 21st July 2022

This site uses cookies to enhance user experience. See Cookie policy